Provoked mud slide.

excuse me for this vulgarity,
but i recently used someone’s
face to defecate on.
it was not consensual,
but that’s not my problem.
okay, so they kind of asked for it.
i was going to hold it,
but they pressured me into doing it.
i’d have to say
my bowels are fairly regulated,
yet this person released the flood gates.
i only shit on those deserving of it.
oh, how this person begged.
the downside to this story,
i had to clean my pants.
to shit on others
is to shit on oneself.

Leave a Reply

