Distracting the context through style.

I heard the sounds, although they’ve came across muffled. Not sure what they’d not want me to hear? I figured my attention was already heavily divided, between the sober and inebriated, I didn’t have the capacity nor interest to maintain useless information that wouldn’t aid in my survival. As a remark, I’m thoroughly filled with useless information, but their eventual use is still unknown to me. I’m hoping it’ll lead to some fun ideas. Anyways, see how easily distracted I get, there’s no need for any sort of explicit disinformation. I think the best distraction is style. But what the hell do I know? I just spent this entire entry inebriated and unashamed and completely unaware. Heads up, privacy is questionable.

Leave a Reply

