Context can be said in many words.

I’m not entirely sure what you get when you mix two compounds together, or whether they will or will not adhere. All that I can say for sure is the experience will be uniquely singular. We may share similar experiences, but exact experience seems, to my limited knowledge, highly improbable.

Even if we were situated side by side experiencing the same situation at present, the connotations and (mis)understanding to which we each use our language would posit us in having a completely different experience, counter to similar words expressed. We leave much assumption to colloquialisms and idiosyncrasies, that we lose the innate essence of the experience we attempt to contain. Something that by nature is free flowing.

I’ve expressed my lack of refinement as being the unabashed use of raw thought, regardless of how incoherent and illiterate it may read. Due to this seeming lack of polish will draw harsh critique or passing me up as being dumb. That’s okay, because I’m only capable of presenting myself as I know, and I admit that my education is limited. All I’m trying to say is we know words, but they affect us differently, regardless of their universal definition.

Leave a Reply

