Second year complete, phew.

Just finished and feeling relieved, akin to, although less perverted and vulgar, as taking a shit. Nervous being part of my disposition, i was doubtful of my results, well with minor hope. There were things that I’ve completed over the school year that I liked and other projects that caused me grief.
I was called in, after my loose presentation of semester’s work, and my teachers made clearer, although known, my strengths and weaknesses. They’ve passed me, under the condition that I work on weaknesses. I’m greatful that they did that because I felt my weaknesses to be so poor that it would prohibit me from continuing one of my main interests life. The light they shed upon what I already knew was from a different angle, and one of positive criticism, which does not come from my self-talk. So although that I knew already where I needed help, their perspective and approach affirmed in me a glimmer of hope, that my doubt extinguishes.

Now, this blog has been a stepping stone in the sphere of social media, but I can confidently say that continuing this blog might come to an end. My teacher who assigned this project wrote that I should continue. And yes, I think it would be great practice and it’s a continuance of my learning, but what I say and have said, I feel and think is of no great loss to the greater whole. What I think and feel is something I feel is only relevant to myself, and to communicate it to another would be in vain. A vainity that both inflate and deflate my ego, which I think does more harm than good. I prefer not to pop nor to fizz out.
With all being said, I’ve decided to throw the penny my teacher gave me into the well, in search for a meaning in the ripples.

Leave a Reply

