Corporate condomns in the future, maybe?

So I came across this site where they’ve taken the logos and slogans of certain corporate brands and designed them onto condom wrappers. I think it’s down right hilarious and, sadly, I could see this as a new venture for corporations to further push their brand. Hey, even if it is tacky these companies could always say that they are promoting safer sex? I’m sure this idea could be toyed with in numerous ways. I know this is completely fictitious, but I think that it’s funny to see corporate brands on things that are unrelated to their identity. Visit here for the condom designs.

Leave a Reply

